“KII exemplifies the type of business that is crucial to
North Dakota's future” -Jack Dalryple

To contact us:

Shipping

Park River Location
Kringstad Ironworks, Inc.
406 Tower Street
Park River, ND 58270
Phone 701-284-6194
Fax 701-284-6200

Mailing:

Park River Location
Kringstad Ironworks, Inc.
PO Box 11
Park River, ND 58270-0011

Contact Us

Park River, NDOur Park River shop is located at 406 Tower Street. If you are driving on Highway 17, turn on Highway 12 northbound. Keep driving until you pass the golf course, and then the baseball diamond. Tower Street will be located after that on your right hand side. For more details or better directions call 701-284-6194

Bernie Kringstad: President/Owner

Bernie@kringstadiron.com

Sunny Guzman: Production Supervisor

Sunny@kringstadiron.com

Adam Boltz: Engineering

Adam@kringstadiron.com

Karah Hanson: Safety Director

Karah@kringstadiron.com

Paul O'leary: Purchasing

Paul@kringstadiron.com

Ben Burling: Parts Controller

Ben@kringstadiron.com

Karah Hanson: Business Office

Karah@kringstadiron.com

TelPhone: 701-284-6194
Fax: 701-284-6200